logo_vcaradays1

Our Generate conferences are replaced this year with Virtual events showcasing
CARA – the enterprise information workspace, with industry input and case studies from customers and partners.

Innovating Regulatory Affairs & RIM

Best practices and aspirations for business and technology

8th June 2020

Guest speakers:
Steve Gens | Gens & Associates
William Hannon | Otsuka
Remco Munnik | Iperion
Leonard Lescosky | AbbVie
Debbie Stanier | AstraZeneca

Save the dates – future Virtual Generate events

Enterprise Quality Management
Quality Management across the enterprise – driving insights and compliance
24th June 2020

Paperless Government
Replacing paper processes across your agency
8th July 2020

Safety and Pharmacovigilance
Tying data management and content together to improve traceability
15th July 2020

Financial
Moving business workflows to a compliant, traceable workspace
22nd July 2020

CARA Enterprise ECM-ロードマップとカスタマーエクスペリエンス
ビジネスプロセスをCARAで改善した経験について、顧客、パートナー、そしてGenerisが講演

Innovating Regulatory Affairs & RIM

Best practices and aspirations for business and technology

  • New CARA – The Single Destination Workspace of the Future
  • Managing Complex Migrations to CARA with Frank D’Entrone
  • Solving PDF Problems with Debbie Stainer
  • Industry wrap up from Steve Gens
  • Navigating the Labelling Jungle with CARA
  • Deep dive into IDMP and PQCMC with Remco Munnik Hannon
  • Regulatory Experts Discussion Panel – ‘What we want from RIM’

All this, plus a look at the Generis Roadmap and interactive Q&A sessions.

Note: This event is open to everyone and completely FREE of charge.

See you there!

Guest speakers:
Debbie Stanier (AstraZeneca)
Leonard Lescosky (AbbVie)
William Hannon (Otsuka)
Steve Gens (Gens & Associates)
Frank D’Entrone (fme)

8th June 2020

8am CT/9am ET/2pm BST/3pm CEST

(opens in a new window)