logo_vcaradays1

Our Generate conferences are replaced this year with Virtual events showcasing
CARA – the enterprise information workspace, with industry input and case studies from customers and partners.

Innovating Regulatory Affairs & RIM

Best practices and aspirations for business and technology

8th June 2020

Guest speakers:

Eric Cardwell | AbbVie
Leonard Lescosky | AbbVie
Debbie Stanier | AstraZeneca
Frank D’Entrone | fme US
Steve Gens | Gens & Associates
Remco Munnik | Iperion
William Hannon | Otsuka
Caroline Masterman-Smith | Syneos Health
John Cogan | Syneos Health

Save the dates – future Virtual Generate events

Enterprise Quality Management
Quality Management across the enterprise – driving insights and compliance
24th June 2020

Paperless Government
Replacing paper processes across your agency
8th July 2020

Safety and Pharmacovigilance
Tying data management and content together to improve traceability
15th July 2020

Financial
Moving business workflows to a compliant, traceable workspace
22nd July 2020

CARA Enterprise ECM-ロードマップとカスタマーエクスペリエンス
ビジネスプロセスをCARAで改善した経験について、顧客、パートナー、そしてGenerisが講演

Innovating Regulatory Affairs & RIM

Best practices and aspirations for business and technology

  • New CARA – The Single Destination Workspace of the Future
  • Understanding how to re-engineer your regulatory affairs processes with Caroline Masterman-Smith
  • Why and how to start implementing a revolutionary change in the way your business handles regulatory affairs with Eric Cardwell
  • Discover the new CARA for Regulatory Affairs with Max Kelleher
  • Learn how to prepare your data and content for this change with Frank D’Entrone
  • Focus on Labelling – beating age-old problems with fresh solutions in CARA from James Kelleher
  • Deep dive into IDMP and PQCMC with Remco Munnik
  • Saving time and effort by solving PDF Problems with Debbie Stainer
  • The very latest industry wrap up from Steve Gens
  • Global Regulatory Leaders Discussion Panel – ‘What we want from RIM’

All this, plus a look at the Generis Roadmap and interactive Q&A sessions.

Note: This event is open to everyone and completely FREE of charge.

See you there!

Guest speakers:
Eric Cardwell | AbbVie
Leonard Lescosky | AbbVie
Debbie Stanier | AstraZeneca
Frank D’Entrone | fme US
Steve Gens | Gens & Associates
Remco Munnik | Iperion
William Hannon | Otsuka
Caroline Masterman-Smith | Syneos Health
John Cogan | Syneos Health

8th June 2020

8am CT/9am ET/2pm BST/3pm CEST

(opens in a new window)